Mid Century Dining Room Table & Four Chairs

Mid Century Dining Room Table & Four Chairs (SOLD) – I ♥ Mid Century Furniture, this table is from my personal stash, I purchased it for a different house and it doesn’t work in our current home. It’s been in our extra bedroom for years, I didn’t want to let it go but, we don’t need it. 😦  I believe it’s a Richardson-Nemschoff,  formica top and black vinyl chairs. I’m not one to paint mid century furniture so, it’s all original with a few small imperfections – a few wooden buttons are missing, there’s a scratch on a table leg and a blister in the vinyl of one chair typical for the age of the pieces See photos -Includes table leaf

mcm table 007

Small blister in the vinyl of one chair

Small blister in the vinyl of one chair

A few wooden buttons are missing

A few wooden buttons are missing

Scratch in the table leg

Scratch in the table leg

And the coolest bent wood chairs I've ever seen

And the coolest bent wood chairs I’ve ever seen

A really great setA really great set

Leave a Reply

